Select Language / Country  Country Flag


Deutsch

Español

Français

Italiano

Nederlands

Português

Svenska

中文

繁體中文

日本語

한국어

The Role of Vibration Fatigue in nCode DesignLife

In many applications, stresses calculated from a dynamic analysis are required to obtain accurate results. When this is the case, the choice must be made whether to perform the analysis in the time or frequency domain.

The 45 Minute webinar will look at: 

  • The considerations in making that choice, and the focus on applications available when the frequency domain is chosen.
  • Applications that include virtual simulations of both shaker qualification tests and actual real world loading.
  • Damage models for low cycle fatigue, welds and composites will also be examined.

This webinar will be held Monday April 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM EST (14:30 GMT / 16:30 CET).

Register for webinar