HBM Prenscia

Accelerate Decision Making with Faster Analysis and Data Search

Date: May 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET

This webinar will reveal how engineers can rapidly get actionable insights from large quantities of sensor data using nCode software. A live demonstration of Aqira and nCodeDS will illustrate search capabilities that enable you to perform data-related queries, even down to the individual measurement channel. It will also show how using these search results together with scalable data analytics enables you to more rapidly solve your engineering challenges.

Meet the presenter

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.