HBM Prenscia

Automatic Field Data Processing for Equipment Validation

Date: July 7, 2020 - 10:00 AM ET/2:00 PM GMT/3:00 PM CET

AGCO Massey Ferguson is collecting ever more data from the field to build life profiles for specifications, create improved qualification tests on benches, and make informed decisions through numerical simulations. As the volume of data rises, new challenges are faced by AGCO such as storage, analysis, and reporting. This presentation will discuss how AGCO handles the storage of multiple file formats like GPS and sensor data, how it can be searched and analyzed, and how they can efficiently create engineering reports using nCode.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.