HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

Durability and Reliability Driven Asset Management

Date: December 1, 2021 - 10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET
Reliability Centered Maintanence (RCM) allows for cost-optimized, risk-averse management of assets that are complex and expensive to maintain. This webinar will showcase the role of durability in the RCM process for optimizing management of critical assets such as aircraft, heavy machinery, vehicles, etc.

The methods by which fatigue predictions can be used to drive scheduling of maintenance tasks will be explored and the following topics will be emphasized:
  • Identifying asset risk using RCM principles
  • Quantifying asset life with fatigue analysis
  • Leveraging fatigue life predictions to optimize maintenance intervals and mitigate failure risks

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.