HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

Easily Visualize Multiple Videos with Signals in Sync Using nCode GlyphWorks

Date: May 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM BST/4:00 PM CEST
Video recording alongside data acquisition has never been so accessible. The ability to synchronize video with sensor data provides a multi-perspective capture of events that occur during test measurements.

The challenge is relating back the digitized data with what is captured in one or more videos.

In this webinar, we will explore various use cases for gaining insights from synchronously displaying multiple video recordings with measured data.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.