HBM Prenscia

Electrical and Signal Post-Processing Techniques for AC Power Analysis in Electric Vehicles

Date: November 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET
The theoretical and real-world range of an electric vehicle may vary significantly. In order to maximize the range and overall efficiency of the vehicle, it is necessary to understand and characterize how the vehicle will be used and determine through meticulous measurement and analysis where the losses occur.

Practical examples of how insights from high-speed digitized data can be gained using Digital Signal Processing (DSP) techniques will be shared during this webinar.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.