HBM Prenscia

Frequency Domain Fatigue Analysis with nCode DesignLife

Date: September 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM CET
Virtual fatigue analysis can be performed in either the time domain or frequency domain. When addressing issue of resonance, it’s important to properly describe this dynamic behavior. In the case of harmonic or random excitations, fatigue analysis can be done efficiently in the frequency domain.

This webinar will answer why you should consider virtual vibration fatigue in nCode DesignLife and how it can be applied. This includes a presentation and demonstration on single and duty cycle PSD loading. Additionally, simultaneous multi PSD loading will be covered.

This webinar will concentrate on:
  • Introduction to vibration fatigue
  • Single PSD loading
  • Sequential multi PSD loading
  • Simultaneous multi PSD loading

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.