HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

Improve your Fatigue Analysis with Accurate Materials Data

Date: September 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET
A critical element in product development is the ability to accurately predict the fatigue life of an engineered component. High quality materials data is a vital part of understanding how fatigue damage accumulates, but is often overlooked and can often be difficult to obtain. This webinar focuses on improving your fatigue simulations by using reliable materials data derived from material testing services, such as those offered by the nCode AMCT (Advanced Materials Characterisation & Testing Facility) based in Sheffield, UK.

With many years of experience as a research facility and internal test house for the nCode Premium Materials Database, the AMCT also offers a variety of fatigue testing options to customers, helping you to make the most of nCode software and improving the accuracy of your fatigue analysis.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.