HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

Lunch and Learn - Automated Reporting in nCode GlyphWorks

Date: May 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM ET/2:00 PM BST/3:00 PM CEST
Engineers are often required to produce analysis reports to convey information to managers, colleagues and customers. These reports need to include large amounts of measured information and are often time consuming to develop in the required format.

In this session, you will learn how nCode GlyphWorks can be used effectively to summarise raw data channels and analysis results simply with the click of a mouse. A tutorial for using the StudioDisplay display glyph to create a simple customised report template is provided.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.