HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

Lunch and Learn - Creating an Equivalent Damage Validation Test with nCode GlyphWorks

Date: June 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM ET/2:00 PM BST/3:00 PM CEST
Block cycle testing is a common method of component durability validation. It relies on the concept of equivalent fatigue damage to condense complicated service loads into a simple set of representative cycles that can be easily reproduced in the test lab. In this session, you will learn how to decrease lab test time and complexity, while guaranteeing maximum accuracy by using nCode GlyphWorks to reduce complicated service loads into a simplified block cycle test with that produces equivalent damage.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.