HBM Prenscia

Durability engineering webinars

Durability engineering webinars

The Shaker Profile and More: Ways to Improve Vibration Durability Testing

Date: April 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET
Developing a shaker-based durability test requires insight into many aspects of the product under test. It involves understanding the customer, the intended use of the product, reliability requirements, and available resources. With this knowledge in place, nCode software can then be utilized to create a comprehensive vibration test to ensure the product’s durability.

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.