Aqira 2019 for Engineering Apps and Process Standardization

Date: July 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM GMT/4:30 PM CET
Aqira is a web-based platform for creating, sharing, and running engineering apps and nCode analysis processes. It delivers an integrated solution for uniting engineering processes and driving performance across physical test and CAE durability simulation departments. Offered using token-based licenses, Aqira provides cost-effective global licensing access to an unparalleled solution for addressing the demands of engineers, managers, and IT.

Join us for this 45-minute webinar to learn more about the many new capabilities in Aqira 2019, including:
  • High performance, web-based CAE model visualization
  • The ability to search across huge numbers of data files for specific measurement channels
  • Access to Python for flexible, custom analysis steps
  • Streamed data analytics with the newly introduced nCodeDS

Products

Services

About

nCode products and services deliver solutions for understanding product life performance, mitigating risk, and ensuring durability. Stay up-to-date by subscribing today.